8a2e6f05c0 · Adding ``` for traceback formating · Updated 2021-02-22 17:24:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?