8ba2738f06 · filetype: cake filetype is not recognized · Updated 2025-01-02 17:48:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?